jan m frankfurt

jan m frankfurt

Please add the homepage on which the squad is … Please click the button "Send inquiry" which opens a new e-mail message.

... Frankfurt School Ventures is a student-run organization dedicated to fostering the entrepreneurial way of thinking among the students of Frankfurt School of Finance & Management. Am 10. Endereço: Paulsplatz 11, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Alemanha; Horários: diariamente de 10h às 17h; Vista da fachada lateral da Paulskirche 7. My name is Jan Doerrie and I’m a producer for commercials, branded content, film and other media projects currently living in Los Angeles.

Every year, we organise some 150 trade fairs in Frankfurt and at many other locations around the world. Consumer psychology/behavior; Empirical aesthetics; Product design; Symbolic communication; Genesis of emotional preferences . Since 2012 Jan R. Landwehr is a Professor of Marketing at Goethe-University and holds the Chair for Product Management and Marketing Communications.
As a reliable partner to individual sectors, Messe Frankfurt creates innovative network platforms. Born and raised in Frankfurt, Germany, I’ve always had a strong affinity towards the moving image and recently life brought me back to the city where I started my filmmaking endeavors back in 2003, following filmschool in Santa Fe, New Mexico.