Pros of Loreal Professionnel Pure Resource Citramine Shampoo: Leaves hair soft and smooth. Andere Angebote 11,10 € (20 neue Artikel) L'Oréal Serie Expert Vitamino Color Shampoo 1500ml. Makes my hair light weight and more manageable.

Haarpflege - Shampoo von L'Oréal Professionnel. Die verbesserte Reinigungskraft durch Citramine und Vitamin E-Komplex beseitigt Rückstände sowie Produktreste und schützt langanhaltend vor Ablagerungen. I have been using this lately more or less and might have cheated in between with with my Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo, which I love and have gotten a few from England, but you can say this is the shampoo I have been using for the past two months. L’Oreal Professionnel Volumetry Shampoo is enriched with salicylic acid that gently cleanses and purifies the scalp. L’Oréal, world leader in beauty: makeup, cosmetics, haircare, perfume.

Gets rid of the product build up. 14,90 € 14,90 € (29,80 €/l) Lieferung bis Freitag, 22.

At L’Oreal Professionnel we believe education is the most powerful tool to grow, inspire and develop our salon partners and artists of tomorrow.

90 (£46.07/l) £14.68 £14.68
PRESSEMELDUNGEN.